Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Members

First Name Last Name Email address Department
Dean Aaser daaser1@utk.edu College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
Talisha Adams tlawso11@utk.edu The Student Success Center
Amy Anderson amyanderson@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Robin Anderson rander63@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Madeline Anderson mande111@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Emilie Aslinger easlinge@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Ali Aust aaust1@utk.edu The Student Success Center
Lindi Barillaro lsmedber@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Melanie Barts mbarts@utk.edu College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
Marg Basehart mbaseha1@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Penny Beasley pbeasley@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Julie Beckman jbeckma3@utk.edu College of Architecture and Design
Jackie Behrens jbehren3@utk.edu College of Nursing
Caula Beyl cbeyl@utk.edu Dean of Herbert College of Agriculture
Chilene Black cblack31@utk.edu College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
Abigail Blankner ablankne@utk.edu College of Communication and Information
Matthew Blaylock mblayloc@utk.edu Chancellor’s Honors Program
Lindsey Boggess lbogges1@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Betty Bradley bbradley@utk.edu College of Communication and Information
Ali Brewer abrewer7@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Stella Bridgeman-Prince jbridgem@utk.edu First-Year Studies
Celeste Brooks brooksac@utk.edu Student Support Services
Ryan Brooks rbrook28@vols.utk.edu Thornton Center
Laura Brown lstetler@utk.edu College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
Marissa Buccili mbuccill@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Alison Buchan abuchan@utk.edu Department of Microbiology
John Buckley jbuckl15@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Lisa Byrd lbyrd4@utk.edu Tickle College of Engineering
Luis Cano lcano@utk.edu Department of Modern Foreign Languages & Literatures
Kristina Cantin kcantin@utk.edu Chancellor’s Honors Program
James Caponetti jcaponet@utk.edu Division of Biology
Dan Carlson dcarlson@utk.edu Thornton Center
K’Cindra Cavin kcavin1@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Kerri Cline kcline4@utk.edu Tickle College of Engineering
Chuck Collins collins@utk.edu Associate Dean of Arts & Sciences
Kellee Collins kellee.collins@ws.edu Walters State Community College
Krys Cooper kcoope40@utk.edu Academic Success Advocate
Misha Cooper mlcooper@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Sharon Couch-Fikes srcouch@utk.edu Herbert College of Agriculture
Stephen Daunt sdaunt@utk.edu Department of Physics
Wayne Davis wtdavis@utk.edu Dean of Tickle College Engineering
Erin Dean erin.dean@ws.edu Walters State Community College
George Drinnon gdrinnon@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Kendra Duncan kdunca10@vols.utk.edu Haslam College of Business
David Dupper ddupper@utk.edu Dean of College of Social Work
Jeff Elliott jellio21@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Stuart Elston selston@utk.edu Department of Physics
Lisa Emery lemery@utk.edu College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
Jeff Fairbrother jfairbr1@utk.edu Associate Dean of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
Colleen Farrell cfarrel7@utk.edu Herbert College of Agriculture
Nayasha Farrior nfarrior@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Riley Finch rfinch1@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Rashonne Founts rfounts@utk.edu Herbert College of Agriculture
Brian Francis bfranci2@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Pat Freeland pfreelan@utk.edu Department of Women’s Studies
Amanda Gandy agandy3@utk.edu College of Social Work
April Gonzalez agonza16@utk.edu College of Nursing
Roger Gray rgray17@utk.edu Tickle College of Engineering
Betsy Gullett esmith2@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Phil Hamlin phamlin@utk.edu Department of Philosophy
Michelle Hammett michelle@utk.edu College of Nursing
Lexi Hartley ahartle4@utk.edu College of Communication and Information
Jennifer Hartwig jmontgo1@utk.edu Tickle College of Engineering
Lindsey Herrell lherrell@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Jennifer Hewerdine jhewerdi@utk.edu The Student Success Center
RJ Hinde rhinde@utk.edu Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
Kallie Hopper khopper5@utk.edu College of Nursing
Ashleigh Huffman ahuffman@utk.edu Department of Kinesiology, Recreation, and Sports Studies
Brittany Hunt-Woods bhunt11@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Sally Hunter sbhunter@utk.edu Department of Child and Family Studies
Ross Johnson rjohn108@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Ryessia Jones rjones93@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Nicole Jones snicjo@utk.edu Transition Coach
Megan King mhoak@utk.edu The Student Success Center
Stephanie Kit smkit@utk.edu Center for Career Development
Brent Lamons blamons1@utk.edu Herbert College of Agriculture
Stephanie Langley slangle4@utk.edu First-Year Studies
Stacey Laughlin slaugh1@utk.edu College of Communication and Information
Megan Laverty mlaverty@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Theresa Lee artscidean@utk.edu Dean of Arts & Sciences
José Lee-Perez jperez10@utk.edu Academic Success Advocate
Victoria Leidy vleidy@utk.edu College of Nursing
Brandy Lester brandy.lester@ws.edu Walters State Community College
Amanda Lovelace alovela4@utk.edu Tickle College of Engineering
Jenny Ludwig jludwig2@vols.utk.edu The Student Success Center
Cory Major cmajor@utk.edu Student Support Services
David Manderscheid provost@utk.edu Provost Office
Steve Mangum smangum@utk.edu Dean of Haslam College of Business
Kam Manuel kmanuel4@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Karson Marsh kmarsh8@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Sally McCracken smccrack@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Will McDaniels wmcdanie@utk.edu College of Communication and Information
Ronald McFadden mcfadden@utk.edu Student Support Services
Demetria Mells dmells@utk.edu College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
Gina Middleton gcox@utk.edu College of Social Work
Avery Miller amill201@utk.edu Academic Success Advocate
Lynsey Miller lmille54@utk.edu Thornton Center
Jeremy Mobley jmobley7@utk.edu Tickle College of Engineering
Kathleen Modica-Forster kmodicaf@utk.edu Student Support Services
Naquaina Moore nmoore25@utk.edu Herbert College of Agriculture
Lane Morris mmorris1@utk.edu Associate Dean of Haslam College of Business
Ellie Mulherin emulheri@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Rochelle Nelson rochellenelson@utk.edu College of Communication and Information
Victoria Niederhauser vniederh@utk.edu Dean of College of Nursing
Tyler Ogden togden@utk.edu The Student Success Center
Jessica Osborne jcox35@utk.edu The Student Success Center
Rebekah Page rjpage@utk.edu Chancellor’s Honors Program
Michael Palenchar mpalench@utk.edu Associate Dean of College of CCI
Barbara Pape barbara.pape@utk.edu The Student Success Center
Masood Parang mparang@utk.edu Associate Dean of Tickle College of Engineering
Missy Parker mparker1@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Njyhalo Pavati npavati@utk.edu Center for Career Development
Shanna Pendergrast spender1@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Kirsten Pitcock kpitcock@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Scott Poole scott.poole@utk.edu College of Architecture and Design
Kat Powell kpowel20@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Ashleigh Powers apower16@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Hannah Raines hpb452@utk.edu Tickle College of Engineering
Joanna Rathbone jrathbon@utk.edu Tickle College of Engineering
Amber Rayborn prayborn@utk.edu Herbert College of Agriculture
Doug Renalds drenalds@utk.edu The Student Success Center
Tammy Renalds trenalds@utk.edu College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
Robert Rider brider@utk.edu Dean of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
Morgan Ridgell mridgel1@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Jahyam Rochell honorsga4@utk.edu Chancellor’s Honors Program
Jada Russell jadarussell@utk.edu College of Nursing
Margie Russell mrussel8@utk.edu Tickle College of Engineering
Kelsi Schaer kschaer@vols.utk.edu Thornton Center
Brian Schmid bschmid5@vols.utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Alex Schnurpel aschnurp@vols.utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Alysa Schoenfeld aschoenf@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Jennie Scott jscott95@utk.edu Transition Coach
Andrew Seidler aseidler@utk.edu Office of National Scholarships & Fellowships
Courtney Shaffer courtney@utk.edu College of Nursing
Alex Sharp asharp22@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Derrick Shepard dshepar3@utk.edu Student Support Services
Phyliss Shey pshey@utk.edu Office of the Associate Provost for Student Success
Chris Shuping cshuping@utk.edu Center for Career Development
Lucy Simpson lsimpso7@utk.edu Department of Retail, Hospitality & Tourism Management
Tammi Small tbrown22@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Stephen (Scott) Smith scottsmith@utk.edu Department of Kinesiology, Recreation, and Sports Studies
Linda Smith lsmit231@utk.edu Transition Coach
Jana Spitzer jthoma47@utk.edu College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
Andrea Stedman andmsted@vols.utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Natalie Stepanov nstepan2@utk.edu Chancellor’s Honors Program
Karmen Stephenson kstephe8@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Marshall Steward msteward@utk.edu Thornton Center
John Stier jstier1@utk.edu Associate Dean Herbert College of Agriculture
Karen Sullivan-Vance ksvance@utk.edu Associate VP for Student Success
Shelia Swift sswift@utk.edu Assistant Dean of College of Nursing
Keima Talley ktalle10@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Corinne Tandy ctandy@vols.utk.edu Chancellor’s Honors Program
Mike Taylor mtaylor1@utk.edu Tickle College of Engineering
Matthew Theriot mtheriot@utk.edu College of Social Work
Laura Trainer ltrainer@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Tracy Trentham ttrentha@vols.utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Carrie Trexler ctrexler@utk.edu Department of Kinesiology, Recreation, and Sports Studies
Merrill Walker mwalke47@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Jenny Ward jlward@utk.edu Center for Career Development
Margy Wartz-Henry mwirtz@utk.edu College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
Jennifer Washick jwashik@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Quannah Washington qwashing@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
LaDawna Williams lwill158@utk.edu The Student Success Center
Stephanie Weathers sweather@utk.edu The Student Success Center
Meagan West mwest45@utk.edu First-Year Studies
Katie Wiley kperry20@utk.edu Center for Career Development
Michael Wirth mwirth@utk.edu Dean of College of Communication and Information