Members

First Name Last Name Email address Department
Dean Aaser daaser1@utk.edu College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
Talisha Adams tlawso11@utk.edu The Student Success Center
Amy Anderson amyanderson@utk.edu College of Business Administration
Robin Anderson rander63@utk.edu College of Business Administration
Madeline Anderson mande111@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Emilie Aslinger easlinge@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Melanie Barts mbarts@utk.edu College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
Marg Basehart mbaseha1@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Penny Beasley pbeasley@utk.edu College of Business Administration
Julie Beckman jbeckma3@utk.edu College of Architecture and Design
Jackie Behrens jbehren3@utk.edu College of Nursing
Frank Benefield wbenefie@utk.edu First Year Studies
Caula Beyl cbeyl@utk.edu Dean of College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources
Matthew Blaylock mblayloc@utk.edu Honors
Betty Bradley bbradley@utk.edu College of Communication and Information
Ali Brewer abrewer7@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Stella Bridgeman-Prince jbridgem@utk.edu First Year Studies
Celeste Brooks brooksac@utk.edu Educational Advancement Program
Ryan Brooks rbrook28@vols.utk.edu Thornton Center
Michelle Brown mbrow121@utk.edu Department of Sociology
Laura Brown lstetler@utk.edu College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
Alison Buchan abuchan@utk.edu Department of Microbiology
John Buckley jbuckl15@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Lisa Byrd lbyrd4@utk.edu College of Engineering
Luis Cano lcano@utk.edu Department of Modern Foreign Languages and Literatures
Kristina Cantin kcantin@utk.edu Chancellor’s Honors Program
James Caponetti jcaponet@utk.edu Division of Biology
Dan Carlson dcarlson@utk.edu Thornton Center
K’Cindra Cavin kcavin1@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Lacy Christison lchrist8@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Kerri Cline kcline4@utk.edu Engineering
Kerri Cline kcline4@utk.edu College of Engineering
Chuck Collins collins@utk.edu Associate Dean of Arts & Sciences
Sharon Couch-Fikes srcouch@utk.edu College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources
Greig Cryer gcryer@utk.edu Thornton Center
Stephen Daunt sdaunt@utk.edu Department of Physics
Wayne Davis wtdavis@utk.edu Dean of Tickle College Engineering
George Drinnon gdrinnon@utk.edu College of Business Administration
Leslie Ducay lducay@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Kendra Duncan kdunca10@vols.utk.edu  Haslam College of Business
David Dupper ddupper@utk.edu Dean of College of Social Work
Jeff Elliott jellio21@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Stuart Elston selston@utk.edu Department of Physics
Lisa Emery lemery@utk.edu College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
Jeff Fairbrother jfairbr1@utk.edu Associate Dean of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
Colleen Farrell cfarrel7@utk.edu College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources
Nayasha Farrior nfarrior@utk.edu College of Business Administration
Olivia Finley ofinley@utk.edu Tickle College of Engineering
Rashonne Founts rfounts@utk.edu College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources
Brian Francis bfranci2@utk.edu College of Business Administration
Pat Freeland pfreelan@utk.edu Department of Women’s Studies
Amanda Gandy agandy3@utk.edu College of Social Work
Luke Garton lgarton2@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Marcus Glover mglove10@utk.edu First Year Studies
April Gonzalez agonza16@utk.edu Tickle College of Engineering
Roger Gray rgray17@utk.edu Engineering
Roger Gray rgray17@utk.edu College of Engineering
Betsy Gullett esmith2@utk.edu College of Business Administration
Phil Hamlin phamlin@utk.edu Department of Philosophy
Michelle Hammett michelle@utk.edu College of Nursing
Cody Harrison charri88@utk.edu The Student Success Center
Jennifer Hartwig jmontgo1@utk.edu Engineering
Lindsey Herrell lherrell@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
RJ Hinde rhinde@utk.edu Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
Kallie Hopper  khopper5@utk.edu College of Nursing
Ashleigh Huffman ahuffman@utk.edu Department of Kinesiology and Recreation
Sally Hunter sbhunter@utk.edu Department of Child and Family Studies
Brittany Hunt-Woods bhunt11@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Liam Hysjulien lhysjuli@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Mary Virginia Ireland mirelan3@utk.edu Tickle College of Engineering
Jada Johnson jadarussell@utk.edu College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
Ryessia Jones rjones93@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Nicole Jones snicjo@utk.edu First Year Studies
Stephanie Kit smkit@utk.edu Center for Career Development
Brent Lamons blamons1@utk.edu College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources
Stephanie Langley slangle4@utk.edu First Year Studies
Theresa Lee artscidean@utk.edu Dean of Arts & Sciences
Joanne Logan loganj@utk.edu Biosystems Engineering and Soil Sciences
Amanda Lovelace alovela4@utk.edu Tickle College of Engineering
Jenny Ludwig jludwig2@vols.utk.edu The Student Success Center
Steve Mangum smangum@utk.edu Dean of College of Business
Kam Manuel kmanuel4@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Karson Marsh kmarsh8@utk.edu College of Business
Jason Mastrogiovanni jmastrog@utk.edu First Year Studies
Will McDaniels wmcdanie@utk.edu College of Communication and Information
Ronald McFadden mcfadden@utk.edu Educational Advancement Program
Demetria Mells dmells@utk.edu College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
Gina Middleton gcox@utk.edu College of Social Work
Lynsey Miller lmille54@utk.edu Thornton Center
Kathleen Modica-Forster kmodicaf@utk.edu Educational Advancement Program
Naquaina Moore nmoore25@utk.edu The Student Success Center
Lane Morris mmorris1@utk.edu Associate Dean of Haslam College of Business
Ellie Mulherin emulheri@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Rochelle Nelson rochellenelson@utk.edu College of Communication and Information
Victoria Niederhauser vniederh@utk.edu Dean of College of Nursing
Jessica Osborne jcox35@utk.edu The Student Success Center
Rebekah Page rjpage@utk.edu Chancellor’s Honors Program
Michael Palenchar mpalench@utk.edu Associate Dean of College of CCI
Barbara Pape barbara.pape@utk.edu The Student Success Center
Masood Parang mparang@utk.edu Associate Dean of Tickle College of Engineering
Missy Parker mparker1@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Njyhalo Pavati npavati@utk.edu Center for Career Development
Shanna Pendergrast spender1@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Katie Perry kperry20@utk.edu Tickle College of Engineering
Gary Peterman petermg@utk.edu College of Communication and Information
Kirsten Pitcock kpitcock@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Scott Poole scott.poole@utk.edu College of Architecture and Design
Monica Pope mpope14@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Ashleigh Powers apower16@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Hannah Raines hpb452@utk.edu Tickle College of Engineering
Joanna Rathbone jrathbon@utk.edu Tickle College of Engineering
Amber Rayborn prayborn@utk.edu College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources
Doug Renalds drenalds@utk.edu The Student Success Center
Tammy Renalds trenalds@utk.edu College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
Robert Rider brider@utk.edu Dean of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
Morgan Ridgell mridgel1@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Jahyam Rochell honorsga4@utk.edu Honors
Jenna Russell jbraun6@utk.edu College of Nursing
Brian Russell brianrussell@utk.edu Thornton Center
Margie Russell mrussel8@utk.edu College of Engineering
Brennen Salmon bsalmon1@utk.edu The Student Success Center
Kelsi Schaer kschaer@vols.utk.edu Thornton Center
Alysa Schoenfeld aschoenf@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Mallory Schweim mschweim@utk.edu College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
Andrew Seidler aseidler@utk.edu Office of National Scholarships & Fellowships
Courtney Shaffer courtney@utk.edu College of Nursing
Derrick Shepard dshepar3@utk.edu Office of Disability Services
Phyliss Shey pshey@utk.edu Office of the Associate Provost for Student Success
Chris Shuping cshuping@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Euridice Silva-Filho esilva@utk.edu Department of Modern Foreign Languages & Literatures
Lucy Simpson lsimpso7@utk.edu Department of Retail, Hospitality & Tourism Management
Tammi Small tbrown22@utk.edu College of Business Administration
Lindi Smedberg lsmedber@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Stephen (Scott) Smith scottsmith@utk.edu Department of Kinesiology, Recreation, and Sports Studies
Linda Smith lsmit231@utk.edu Academic Coach
Jana Spitzer jthoma47@utk.edu College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
Megan Steed msteed@vols.utk.edu College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
Natalie Stepanov nstepan2@utk.edu Honors
Marshall Steward msteward@utk.edu Thornton Center
John Stier jstier1@utk.edu Associate Dean College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources
Karen Sullivan-Vance ksvance@utk.edu Associate VP for Student Success
Britta Svoboda bsvobod1@utk.edu College of Nursing
Shelia Swift sswift@utk.edu Assistant Dean of College of Nursing
Crinne Tandy ctandy@vols.utk.edu Honors
Mike Taylor mtaylor1@utk.edu College of Engineering
Matthew Theriot mtheriot@utk.edu College of Social Work
Laura Trainer ltrainer@utk.edu College of Business Administration
Tracy Trentham ttrentha@vols.utk.edu College of Business Administration
Carrie Trexler ctrexler@utk.edu Department of Kinesiology, Recreation, and Sports Studies
Merrill Walker mwalke47@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Jenny Ward jlward@utk.edu Center for Career Development
Margy Wartz-Henry mwirtz@utk.edu College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
Stephanie Weathers sweather@utk.edu The Student Success Center
Derek Werner dwerner2@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Meagan West mwest45@utk.edu First Year Studies
Michael Wirth mwirth@utk.edu Dean of College of Communication and Information
John Zomchick provost@utk.edu Provost Office