Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Members

First Name Last Name Email address Department
Dean Aaser daaser1@utk.edu College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
Talisha Adams tlawso11@utk.edu The Student Success Center
Amy Anderson amyanderson@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Robin Anderson rander63@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Madeline Anderson mande111@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Emilie Aslinger-Wise easlinge@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Ali Aust aaust1@utk.edu The Student Success Center
John Banks jbanks19@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Lindi Barillaro lsmedber@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Melanie Barts mbarts@utk.edu College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
Marg Basehart mbaseha1@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Julie Beckman jbeckma3@utk.edu College of Architecture and Design
Jackie Behrens jbehren3@utk.edu College of Nursing
Caula Beyl cbeyl@utk.edu Dean of Herbert College of Agriculture
Matthew Blaylock mblayloc@utk.edu Chancellor’s Honors Program
Kayla Blouin kblouin@utk.edu College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
Lindsey Boggess lbogges1@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Jenny Boucher jludwig2@vols.utk.edu The Academic Success Center
Betty Bradley bbradley@utk.edu College of Communication and Information
Ali Brewer abrewer7@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Celeste Brooks brooksac@utk.edu Student Support Services
Ryan Brooks rbrook28@vols.utk.edu Thornton Center
Laura Brown lstetler@utk.edu College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
Tommy Brown tbrow116@vols.utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Alison Buchan abuchan@utk.edu Department of Microbiology
John Buckley jbuckl15@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Sonja Burk sburk@utk.edu Herbert College of Agriculture
Megan Butler mbutler@utk.edu Center for Career Development
Lisa Byrd lbyrd4@utk.edu Tickle College of Engineering
Luis Cano lcano@utk.edu Department of Modern Foreign Languages & Literatures
Kristina Cantin kcantin@utk.edu Chancellor’s Honors Program
James Caponetti jcaponet@utk.edu Division of Biology
K’Cindra Cavin kcavin1@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Leonard Clemons leclemons@utk.edu Associate Vice Provost for Student Success
Kerri Cline kcline4@utk.edu Tickle College of Engineering
Chuck Collins collins@utk.edu Associate Dean of Arts & Sciences
Kellee Collins kellee.collins@ws.edu Walters State Community College
Krys Cooper kcoope40@utk.edu Academic Success Advocate
Misha Cooper mlcooper@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Sharon Couch-Fikes srcouch@utk.edu Herbert College of Agriculture
Heath Cox hcox6@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Laurel Cox lpenley1@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Melinda Crecelius-Lanham mcreceli@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Stephen Daunt sdaunt@utk.edu Department of Physics
JeNai Davis ldavi148@utk.edu Tickle College of Engineering
Erin Dean erin.dean@ws.edu Walters State Community College
George Drinnon gdrinnon@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
David Dupper ddupper@utk.edu Dean of College of Social Work
Jeff Elliott jellio21@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Stuart Elston selston@utk.edu Department of Physics
Lisa Emery lemery@utk.edu College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
Colleen Farrell cfarrel7@utk.edu Herbert College of Agriculture
Riley Finch rfinch1@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Whitney Foust wfoust2@utk.edu College of Communication and Information
Brian Francis bfranci2@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Natalie Frankel nfrankel@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Carol Frazier cfrazi12@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Pat Freeland pfreelan@utk.edu Department of Women’s Studies
Amanda Gandy agandy3@utk.edu College of Social Work
Roger Gray rgray17@utk.edu Tickle College of Engineering
Ashley Hamilton ashleyhamilton@utk.edu College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
Phil Hamlin phamlin@utk.edu Department of Philosophy
Michelle Hammett michelle@utk.edu College of Nursing
Lexi Hartley ahartle4@utk.edu College of Communication and Information
Jennifer Hartwig jmontgo1@utk.edu Tickle College of Engineering
Lauren Hatcher lahatch@utk.edu College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
Meredith Hawk mhawk2@vols.utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Lindsay Herrell lherrell@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Jennifer Hewerdine jhewerdi@utk.edu The Student Success Center
RJ Hinde rhinde@utk.edu Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
Kallie Hopper – Noblin khopper5@utk.edu College of Nursing
Margaret Huffstetler mlindle1@utk.edu College of Social Work
Brittany Hunt-Woods bhunt11@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Sally Hunter sbhunter@utk.edu Department of Child and Family Studies
Toni Jackson tjackson@utk.edu Academic Success Center
Ross Johnson rjohn108@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Ryessia Jones Russell rjones93@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Nicole Jones snicjo@utk.edu Transition Coach
Christopher Kelley ckelle15@utk.edu College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
Byron Keys bkeys1@utk.edu College of Communication and Information
Chris King cking95@utk.edu College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
Megan King mhoak@utk.edu The Student Success Center
Stephanie Kit smkit@utk.edu Center for Career Development
Brent Lamons blamons1@utk.edu Herbert College of Agriculture
Stephanie Langley slangle4@utk.edu First-Year Studies
Stacey Laughlin slaugh1@utk.edu College of Communication and Information
Ryan Lee tzs686@vols.utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Theresa Lee artscidean@utk.edu Dean of Arts & Sciences
José Lee-Perez jperez10@utk.edu Academic Success Advocate
Victoria Leidy vleidy@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Brandy Lester brandy.lester@ws.edu Walters State Community College
Holley Linkous hsharp1@utk.edu Tickle College of Engineering
Julie Longmire jlongmir@utk.edu College of Communication and Information
Amanda Lovelace alovela4@utk.edu Tickle College of Engineering
David Manderscheid provost@utk.edu Provost Office
Steve Mangum smangum@utk.edu Dean of Haslam College of Business
Kam Manuel kmanuel4@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Gina McAlear gmorelli@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Karson Marsh kmarsh8@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Katie McCay katie.mccay@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Sally McCracken smccrack@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Ronald McFadden mcfadden@utk.edu Student Support Services
Demetria Mells dmells@utk.edu College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
Gina Middleton gcox@utk.edu College of Social Work
Avery Miller amill201@utk.edu Academic Success Advocate
Lynsey Miller lmille54@utk.edu Thornton Center
Jeremy Mobley jmobley7@utk.edu Herbert College of Agriculture
Naquaina Moore nmoore25@utk.edu Herbert College of Agriculture
Lane Morris mmorris1@utk.edu Associate Dean of Haslam College of Business
Alexandra Morrissette amorriss@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Ellie Mulherin emulheri@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Rochelle Nelson rochellenelson@utk.edu College of Communication and Information
Victoria Niederhauser vniederh@utk.edu Dean of College of Nursing
Tyler Ogden togden@utk.edu The Academic Success Center
Jessica Osborne jcox35@utk.edu The Academic Success Center
Rebekah Page rjpage@utk.edu Chancellor’s Honors Program
Michael Palenchar mpalench@utk.edu Associate Dean of College of CCI
Missy Parker mparker1@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Shanna Pendergrast spender1@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Anna Perry dperry15@vols.utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Kirsten Pitcock kpitcock@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Ashleigh Powers apower16@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Hannah Raines hpb452@utk.edu Tickle College of Engineering
Kendra Raines kdunca10@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Sam Raines samgrain@vols.utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Joanna Rathbone jrathbon@utk.edu Tickle College of Engineering
Amber Rayborn prayborn@utk.edu Herbert College of Agriculture
Doug Renalds drenalds@utk.edu The Student Success Center
Tammy Renalds trenalds@utk.edu College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
Robert Rider brider@utk.edu Dean of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
Morgan Ridgell mridgel1@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Jahyam Rochell honorsga4@utk.edu Chancellor’s Honors Program
Jada Russell jadarussell@utk.edu College of Nursing
Margie Russell mrussel8@utk.edu Tickle College of Engineering
Kelsi Schaer kschaer@vols.utk.edu Thornton Center
Brian Schmid bschmid5@vols.utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Alysa Schoenfeld aschoenf@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Jennie Scott jscott95@utk.edu Transition Coach
Carlton Seward cseward3@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Andrew Seidler aseidler@utk.edu Office of National Scholarships & Fellowships
Derrick Shepard dshepar3@utk.edu Student Support Services
Chris Shuping cshuping@utk.edu Center for Career Development
Lucy Simpson lsimpso7@utk.edu Department of Retail, Hospitality & Tourism Management
Stephen (Scott) Smith scottsmith@utk.edu Department of Kinesiology, Recreation, and Sports Studies
Jana Spitzer jthoma47@utk.edu College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
Andrea Stedman andmsted@vols.utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Max Steele msteel17@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Natalie Stepanov nstepan2@utk.edu Chancellor’s Honors Program
Karmen Stephenson kstephe8@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Marshall Steward msteward@utk.edu Thornton Center
John Stier jstier1@utk.edu Associate Dean Herbert College of Agriculture
Shelia Swift sswift@utk.edu Assistant Dean of College of Nursing
Keima Talley ktalle10@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Corinne Tandy ctandy@vols.utk.edu Chancellor’s Honors Program
Mike Taylor mtaylor1@utk.edu Tickle College of Engineering
Hannah Thomas jthom128@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Sarah Thomas sthoma84@utk.edu College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
Kristin Tocci ktocci@utk.edu Haslam Scholars Program
Laura Trainer ltrainer@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Tracy Trentham ttrentha@vols.utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Carrie Trexler ctrexler@utk.edu Department of Kinesiology, Recreation, and Sports Studies
Michelle Unger munger3@utk.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Merrill Walker mwalke47@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
Jenna Ward jward80@vols.utk.edu College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
Jenny Ward jlward@utk.edu Center for Career Development
Margy Wartz-Henry mwirtz@utk.edu College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences
Anna Caroline Will awill1@utk.edu Herbert College of Agriculture
Ashley Williams awill226@utk.edu Haslam College of Business
LaDawna Williams lwill158@utk.edu The Student Success Center
Stephanie Weathers sweather@utk.edu The Student Success Center
Katie Wiley kperry20@utk.edu Center for Career Development
Michael Wirth mwirth@utk.edu Dean of College of Communication and Information
Jacob Working jworking@utk.edu Tickle College of Engineering